Pitlochry Golf Course Preloader
Pitlochry Club

The Pitlochry Golf Club Fixtures 2024

(*om) - Order Of Merit

Competition Rules 2024 Open Competitions 2024 - Entry

The Pitlochry Golf Club 2024 Committees

Patrons - Charles Butter, Agnieszka Butter
Office Bearers
President - Michael Winton
Captain - Paul Keith
Vice Captain - Neil Panton (interim)

Elected Committee
Handicap Secretary - David Braine
Match Secretary - David Braine
Junior Convenor - TBA
Website Media Convenor - Norrie Shand
Finance Convenor - Duncan Munro

Committee Appointments
Secretary - Ray Pead
Treasurer - Trevor Hayes

Captain: Ron Bell
Vice-Captain: TBA
Competition Committee: Norrie Shand, Dougal Spaven and Ron Bell
Team Captain: Alan Kemp
Treasurer: Trevor Hayes
Membership Secretary: Colin Kirkwood
Minutes Secretary: Ian Rodney

Secretary/Treasurer - Isabel Brown.
Competition Secretary - Kathleen Duncan.
Committee Member - Louise Kelly with responsibility for Social Matters.
Committee Member - Lande Pattinson with responsibility for Friendly Matches.
Committee Members - Lauren Pirie & Hazel Browne.